Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bethany Hicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bethany Hicks

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mr Bungle

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Friendly and efficient."

Carol Decker

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so polite and helpful!"

Preston White

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier I found Bethany's office. Karen is indescribably helpful. They always seem to have an answer/solution, and if not they find it promptly."

Happy Gilmore

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Had insurance with them for years. Karen is very prompt and gets answers when incidents happen!"

Shannon Church

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t recommend Bethany and her team highly enough. They all were kind, responsive, and provided quality customer service."

Aslyn Goodwin

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Phelps was so informative and helpful! Highly recommended!"

Austin Butler

April 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Karen has been fantastic at finding and solving issues that have taken place recently! She really is great at what she does! Thank you again Karen!!!"

Will Johnstone

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jodi Adams for the excellent service! I look forward to doing business with you in the future."

gene ritchey

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people, always a delight to talk to anyone there, thank you"

Nick Hon

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed was very knowledgeable to talk to and answered all of my insurance coverage questions for me!"

Zach McConnell

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team. Edward Tackett made everything easy to understand and ensured that I was taken care of! Can't recommend enough."

Lila Streich

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with the people here, such a great group! The perfect place to go to for all your insurance needs!"

Veronica Harryman

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and a great help. Would definitely recommend talking with him if you’re shopping for insurance!!"

Amanda Boone

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching over was easy thanks to Ed and Bethany!"

Eric Fulner

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 10 years and have always been treated with great care. I have had informative conversations with Karen about insurance for funerals and death benefits, always a pleasure to speak to."

Amanda Finley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Bethany's office. They listed and were able to easily explain my life insurance options and help me decide what was the best choice for me. They're always there when I need them and I'm always confident that they're going to give me the right answer!"

Robert Garrison

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey went above and beyond to find the right policy for me, and she went out of her way to set everything up in a timely manner."

RachelandDonny Johnson

January 14, 2022

2  out of  5
"Although I’ve never had a claim, my homeowners insurance premium through this office has increased more than 30% in the past two years. They’re friendly on the phone and when I’ve had any minor issues with a vehicle it’s been pretty simple, but the premium increase with no claims or changes to policy is enough that I am shopping around."

Rebecca Jardinez

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant to speak with. I have been a customer for a long time now, and, it is always the best way to find car Insurance. Every time same thing...great service, with, even more of, the same as before...yes GREAT SERVICE WITH A GREAT BIG SMILE, YOU CAN EVEN TELL BY WAY OF THE VOICE ON THE Phone."

Ron C

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had to make 2 claims since being with Bethany Hicks neither my fault mind you. The office was very pleasant and fast. I would recommend State Farm and Bethany Hicks! Karen is super friendly and a joy to work with. Both claims btw were handled with ease very little stress on my end."

Nathan Neal

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Bethany today to move my Life Insurance and Disability policies to her office. She was so kind and professional. Her team members were polite and they all made me feel very welcomed. Once Bethany processed my request to change offices, she took the time to review my policies and helped me update my beneficiaries. Knowing how a State Farm agency works, I know that she is incredibly busy, but I never felt rushed. She took time with me to learn about my life and shared about hers as well. 10/10 would highly recommend her!"

Troy Krumm

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her staff are wonderful to work with. She did a review with us when our account was transferred to her and found several items in our policies that needed updating and was actually able to save us some money. I would highly recommend Bethany to friends and family!"

Darralesa Bryant

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff was thorough and professional. Calls were returned in a timely manner; questions were answered accurately and completely. Bethany was so informative and helpful. I felt secure and knowledgeable when I signed my documents. My time with State Farm was truly well spent. Thank you State Farm for such a smooth transition to your family."

Cory BlackEagle

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bethany has been my State Farm agent for several years now, having switched to her after my previous, long-term agent retired. Bethany and her staff are all very friendly, eager to help, and are all about service, not sales. Bethany has taken the time to really get to know me, my life situation, and challenges. She and her staff are always available to answer questions, and she is very proactive in a very proactive way. She has contacted me about reviewing my policies, additional insurance I might need based on what she knows is going on in my life, and most recently, saving me some money by refinancing my mortgage. Christine, one of her staff, was willing to step in when Bethany was out of the office after my motor vehicle accident. The process was new to me (and one I hope to avoid in the future!). She fully explained everything very objectively, even though the other driver (who was at fault) also had State Farm. The diagram she drew showing steps and relationships in the process was brilliant, and really helped me understand what would happen and what I needed to do to protect myself. She could've given me the company spiel, but it was clear she was there for me alone. I can't say enough good things about Bethany and her staff. If you need a great insurance agent, she's the one!"

Candace Tyra

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love love love this agency! I've been with them for years, with a brief regrettable break when I went to Progressive. When Bethany's office called to check on me and why I left I went running back like a prodigal child! They're always pleasant, helpful and kind. I recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."